Meet Our Faculty

Meet Our Faculty

Monsignour Mike Turek

Monsignour Mike Turek

Pastor

mturek@ctks.net
Ms. Caroline McCarthy

Ms. Caroline McCarthy

Principal

cmccarthy@ctks.net
Ms. Jordan Parks

Ms. Jordan Parks

Office Administrator

jordan@ctks.net
Mrs. Karen Sheridan

Mrs. Karen Sheridan

Rectory and Tuitions Manager

rectory@ctks.net
Mrs. Jane Hilton

Mrs. Jane Hilton

PRE-K3

jhilton@ctks.net
Mrs. Diane Davi

Mrs. Diane Davi

PRE-K4

ddavi@ctks.net
Mrs. Beth Strange

Mrs. Beth Strange

Kindergarten

bstrange@ctks.net
Ms. Claire Juodis

Ms. Claire Juodis

First Grade

cjuodis@ctks.net
Ms. Madison Miller

Ms. Madison Miller

Second Grade

mmiller@ctks.net
Mrs. Tara Murphey

Mrs. Tara Murphey

Third Grade

tmurphey@ctks.net
Ms. Siobahn Keller

Ms. Siobahn Keller

Fourth Grade

skeller@ctks.net
Mrs. Dawn Duncan

Mrs. Dawn Duncan

Fifth Grade

dduncan@ctks.net
Mrs. Rebecca Bickel

Mrs. Rebecca Bickel

Sixth Grade

rbickel@ctks.net
Mrs. Laura Kent

Mrs. Laura Kent

Seventh Grade

lkent@ctks.net
Mr. Jim Conway

Mr. Jim Conway

Eighth Grade

jconway@ctks.net
Mrs. Jamie Seamands

Mrs. Jamie Seamands

Art

jseamands@ctks.net
Mrs. Kathy Michalak

Mrs. Kathy Michalak

Physical Education

kmichalak@ctks.net
Mrs. Jocey Pollard

Mrs. Jocey Pollard

Spanish

jpollard@ctks.net
Mrs. Kathy Frank

Mrs. Kathy Frank

Music

kfrank@ctks.net
Mrs. Kathryn Salmo

Mrs. Kathryn Salmo

Learning Consultant

ksalmo@ctks.net
Ms. Meaghan Hill

Ms. Meaghan Hill

Counselor

mhill@ctks.net
Ms. Ashleigh Macke

Ms. Ashleigh Macke

Paraprofessional

amacke@ctks.net
Mrs. Nicky Collett

Mrs. Nicky Collett

Paraprofessional

ncollett@ctks.net
Ms. Becky Haukap

Ms. Becky Haukap

Teacher Assistant

rhaukap@ctks.net
Mrs. Sue Huelsing

Mrs. Sue Huelsing

Teacher Assistant

shuelsing@ctks.net
Mrs. Mary Kate Stechschulte

Mrs. Mary Kate Stechschulte

PRE-K Aide

mstechschulte@ctks.net
Mrs. Dawn Riske

Mrs. Dawn Riske

Choir

driske@ctks.net
Mr. Doug Sunshine

Mr. Doug Sunshine

Maintenance

Welcome to Our New Website!
Click the button below (or in the menu) for information about Christ the King Catholic School, or click the "X" to continue visiting the Church's website.
Overlay Image
Sky Rocket Your Agency Income
Get Our Free Guide to