Contact Christ the King

Contact Christ the King

Parish Information

7316 Balson Avenue
University City, MO 63130
314-721-8737
(314) 721-8738 (FAX)

Rectory Email
rectory@ctkstl.com

Msgr. Mike Turek, Pastor mturek@ctkstl.com
Deacon Dave Dille ddille@ctkstl.com
Dawn Riske, Music Director driske@ctkstl.com
Kate Rehkemper, Youth Minister krehkemper@ctkstl.com
Karen Sheridan, Secretary ksheridan@ctkstl.com

School Map

Send Us a Message

Contact Form